Our EUCAP 2020 Industrial Workshop “Active impedance assessment and beamforming optimization for mm-wave antenna arrays” will be presented as a live 90-minute webinar by Dr. Jaakko Juntunen on May 6th at 14:00 CEST (GMT+2; 8:00am New York; 8:00pm Beijing). Please join us to learn about the following topics:

  • Array beamforming assessment and beam optimization with control on active reflection coefficients
  • How array port matching relates to the total system efficiency of poorly isolated arrays
  • Matching of the array for optimal total system efficiency

Please register to the webinar through this link. If you are unable attend the webinar, we will record the webinar and make it available for the registrants afterwards.